Water & Sewer Board


  • 5 p.m.
  • First Monday of each month
  • Public Service Headquarters
    Conference Room
    12973 Farmington Road

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


The Water and Sewer Board has five members that serve at the pleasure of the Mayor. The members serve for a term of three years.

  • Brett Gierak, Chairman
  • Valerie Jackson
  • Greg Jones
  • Rich Skaggs
  • Candy Little